Log in

Our Board

 President

 Evan Pagliuca

 president@massscienceteach.org

 President Elect

 Craig Richard

 presidentelect@massscienceteach.org

 Vice President

 Ana Hurley

 vicepresident@massscienceteach.org

 Secretary

 Annie Haven

 secretary@massscienceteach.org

 Treasurer

 Caryl Adamowitch

 treasurer@massscienceteach.org

 Immediate Past President

 Meaghan Cells

 pastpresident@massscienceteach.org

 

 

 

 Affiliates Chair

 Corinne Steever

 affiliates@massscienceteach.org  

 Communications Co-Chair Website

 Keith Wright

 webmaster@massscienceteach.org

 Communications Co-Chair MASTHEAD

 Barbara Ferri

 masthead@massscienceteach.org

 Science Matters Coordinator

 Dr. Betsey Clifford

 sciencematters@massscienceteach.org

 Awards Committee Co-Chair

 Dr. Gary Mazzola

 awards@massscienceteach.org

 Awards Committee Co-Chair

 Laura Carlin 

 awards@massscienceteach.org

 Budget/Finance Committee Chair

 Marilyn Richardson

 Marilyn@pcom.com 

 Elections Committee Chair

 Vacant

 jrodrigues@rcn.com

 Membership Chair

 Dr. Betsey Clifford 

 membership@massscienceteach.org

 Professional Development Co-Chair

 Kristen MacDonald

 PD@massscienceteach.org

 Professional Development Co-Chair

 Katie Blagden

 PD@massscienceteach.org

 Hospitality Chair

 Marilyn Richardson

 hospitality@massscienceteach.org

 

 

 

 Barnstable County Director

 Nancy Gifford

 Barnstable@massscienceteach.org

 Barnstable County Director Emeritus

 Charles Bresnahan

 Barnstable@massscienceteach.org

 Berkshire County Director

 Vacant

 Berkshire@massscienceteach.org

 Bristol County Director

 Matthew Talbot

 Bristol@massscienceteach.org

 Dukes County Director

 Constance Alexander

 Dukes@massscienceteach.org

 Essex County Director

 Dan Adler

 Essex@massscienceteach.org

 Franklin County Director

 Susan Reyes

 Franklin@massscienceteach.org

 Hampden County Director

 Vacant

 Hampden@massscienceteach.org

 Hampshire County Director

 Vacant

 Hampshire@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director

 Jayne Kerner

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director

 Sam Genier

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director

 Barbara Ferri

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director

 Valerie Finnerty

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director Emeritus

 Bradd Smithson

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director Emeritus

 Mary Liscombe

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director Emeritus

 Dr. Carol Shestok

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Middlesex County Director Emeritus

 Joyce Croce

 Middlesex@massscienceteach.org

 Norfolk County Director

 Danette McGovern

 Norfolk@massscienceteach.org

 Norfolk County Director

 Dave Kujawski

 Norfolk@massscienceteach.org

 Norfolk County Director Emeritus

 Steve Cremer

 Norfolk@massscienceteach.org

 Norfolk County Director Emeritus

 Mary Young

 Norfolk@massscienceteach.org

 Plymouth County Director

 Jeremy Dempsey

 Plymouth@massscienceteach.org

 Plymouth County Director

 Vacant

 Plymouth@massscienceteach.org

 Plymouth County Director Emeritus

 Warren Phillips

 a1science@yahoo.com

 Plymouth County Director Emeritus

 Jim Spinale

 jtspinale@gmail.com

 Plymouth County Director Emeritus

 Maureen Moir

 

 Suffolk County Director

 Stephanie Pottinger

 Suffolk@massscienceteach.org

 Worcester County Director

 Tree Goulet

 Worcester@massscienceteach.org

 Worcester County Director

 Duke Dawson

 Worcester@massscienceteach.org

 Worcester County Director Emeritus

 William McSweeney

 Worcester@massscienceteach.org

 Worcester County Director Emeritus

 Len Pacek

 Worcester@massscienceteach.org

 

 

 

 Past President

 Dr. Bob Gilmore

 rgilmore@milfordma.com 

 Past President

 Betsey Clifford 

 betsey.clifford@gmail.com

 Past President

 Lynn Gatchell

 LynnG69@comcast.net

 Past President

 Linde Eyster

 Linda_Eyster@milton.edu

 Past President

 Marilyn Richardson

 marilyn@pcom.com

 Past President

 Louise Palanzi

 rickerlouise51@gmail.com

 Past President

 Joyce Gleason

 joycegle@earthlink.net

 Past President

 Roland Stern

 rostern@verizon.net

 Past President

 Ron Wilmot

 ronwil@charter.net

 Past President

 Sister Kathy Livingstone

 skathy@charter.net

MAST Board of Directors Vacancies

To learn more about vacancies on the MAST Board of Directors. Contact the MAST President at:
President@MassScienceTeach.org  if you are interested in getting more involved.

Not a
member yet?

Join us and boost your career!

This is a content gadget. You can use content gadgets to display your custom content.

JOIN NOW


Quick links

Resources | Opportunities | Join Us | Events  | Affiliates 

Follow our activities

© Massachusetts Association of Science Teachers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software